• T: 0800 074 0099

Meet our Managers

Senior Leadership Team

Len Tildsley, Principal (L.Tildsley@blc.ac.uk)

 

Alison Loxton, Assistant Principal Quality & Performance Management (A.Loxton@blc.ac.uk)

Jack Price, Assistant Principal Curriculum Strategy & Innovation (J.Price@blc.ac.uk)

 

Suzi Cordon, Head of Recruitment & Marketing (S.Cordon@blc.ac.uk)

Karen Lewis, HR Business Partner (K.Lewis1@derby.ac.uk)

Laura Scigala-France, Finance Business Accountant (L.Scigala-France@derby.ac.uk)

Mark Williams, Head of Information Systems & Administration (M.Williams1@blc.ac.uk)

 

College Leadership Team

Sheila Hughes, Operations Manager (High Needs Students) (S.Hughes@blc.ac.uk)

Tina Lancaster, Operations Manager (Quality) (T.Lancaster@blc.ac.uk)

Karen Field, Learner Journey Manager (K.Field@blc.ac.uk)

Stephanie Traynor, Operations Manager (Apprenticeships) (S.Traynor@blc.ac.uk)

 

Anne Barber, Curriculum Leader Hospitality & Catering (A.Barber@blc.ac.uk)

Ciaran Fallon, Curriculum Leader Access (C.Fallon@blc.ac.uk)

Anne-Lise Fraser, Curriculum Leader Visual & Performing Arts (A.Fraser@blc.ac.uk)

Ann Wells, Curriculum Leader Year Zero & EAP (A.Wells@blc.ac.uk)

Rachel McVeigh, Curriculum Leader Education & Childcare (R.L.Mcveigh@blc.ac.uk)

John Morrell, Curriculum Leader Sport, Tourism & Public Services (J.Morrell@blc.ac.uk)

Karen Riley, Curriculum Leader English & Mathematics (K.Riley@blc.ac.uk)

Akbar Shah, Curriculum Leader Business, Management & Finance, Media & ICT (A.Shah1@blc.ac.uk)

Kevin Shirtcliffe, Curriculum Leader Engineering & Manufacturing Technologies (K.Shircliffe@blc.ac.uk)

Kerry Sproston, Curriculum Leader Health & Social Care (K.Sproston@blc.ac.uk)

Stephanie Traynor, Curriculum Leader Motor Vehicle & Logistics (S.Traynor@blc.ac.uk)

Karen Wardley, Curriculum Leader Hairdressing & Beauty Therapies (K.Wardley@blc.ac.uk)

 

Contact details

E: enquiries@blc.ac.uk
T: 0800 074 0099